YES. Our groups never get cancelled. If there is only 1 person in the group, it will run for 2 hours instead of 3 hours.

Back to FAQs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.